whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Bridgeleaf Software

I've worked with Bridgeleaf for a number of years and they have provided my company with the tools to be successful with our online marketing plans and have made an effort to continue to check up on our success. Great company, highly recommend them!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Aug 2013

iRepublics

iRepublics is a great option for anyone who needs free web hosting. It's easy to use and I've found the customer service is great. I would definitely recommend to others!

25 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 06 Aug 2013

8x8, Inc.

Great marketing, poor execution. Voice quality is extremely random considering I have a 26Mb pipe. Front line tech staff will say just about anything to get you off the phone. Even if it's not true.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 17 Jul 2013

Leads360

The lead status options are not customizable and can be difficult to utilize effectively. The customer service is absolutely terrible. They take forever to reply to inquiries and, when they do, they act as though they would prefer to not be bothered. Lack of customization and poor customer service makes this a bad fit for me.

Last reviewed on Monday, 01 Jul 2013

Infusionsoft

I was told that the interface is customizable, that there is other features that are included. Not everything said is there. As of now the service is: OK. The support is good. But be aware of what actually you are really going to have when the sales guy tries to get the sale. You know what I mean. Go ahead and negotiate you truly deserve the best deal when you sign up for a service that is 200$ish per month plus mandatory...

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Apr 2013

Brainshark, Inc.

Brainshark is a great service. I recommend them if you need to create any type of video presentation.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Mar 2013

Quark Software

Any marketing team looking to manage a global brand needs to take a look at Quark Brand Manager. The ROI is stunning. We recently had to make a change to our logo tagline across thousands of documents in multiple countries and multiple languages. The time and cost without Quark Brand Manager would have been staggering.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 15 Jan 2013

SalesEdge

Our company used Sales Edge to improve our sales pitches. This company offers so many fresh strategies for innovating business sales pitches. A must try!

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Dec 2012

Nirvaha, Inc

This product has helped me a lot with my day to day customers. Very helpful program and would look into purchasing more of their products.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Dec 2012

101-111 of 111 items

First 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sponsor
Sponsor