whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Monet Software

Monet software is exactly what I have been looking for in a call center suite. Managing my teams has never been easier. Before I had to rely on multiple pieces of software to take care of employee management, quality management and managing calls. Now I don't have to worry about losing anything while trying to juggle the workload.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Dec 2013

Save1Minute

Save1Minute is a channel management service similar to LogicBay, eRevMax, and CCI. It is a very reliable, easy to use sales software that would be helpful to any business. I highly suggest Save1Minute.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Dec 2013

INES CRM

The INES CRM is great! Very easy to use and provides exactly what I was looking for in this type of software.

Last reviewed on Friday, 29 Nov 2013

LeadDesk

I have worked with many call center solutions before (Genesys, Avaya, etc.), and I have to say that none of these come even close to what these guys have to offer. Our agents and managers simply love the simplicity & reliability of LeadDesk!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013

FullContact

FullContact is awesome. They've provided an easy-to-use contact solution that has really streamlined my approach to keeping in touch with my clients and colleagues. Very easy to implement, as well.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 27 Nov 2013

Quotegine

It was a long quest until I came across something that not only send quotes and goes further with a systematic approach towards quoting workflows working on its application platform. Not just this, systemization is a step ahead with sales management encouraging corporate brand identity.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

eRevMax

One of the best hotel management tools I've used! Very user friendly. Allows me to quickly and easily update our room rates and availability. eRevMax is a must have!

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Nov 2013

Quote Roller

The business systems on Quote Roller were very interesting and useful to me for my ongoing projects. It was inspirational to have the Quote Roller software make things so easy and accessible. Built-in analytics and electronic signature features are useful and current.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 21 Nov 2013

Homisco

Homisco has provided my company with the kind of call center solution that it desperately needed. We've been looking to integrate a service like this for a while and we've been quite satisfied with how Homisco operates.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 13 Nov 2013

Sofon

Easy to use, extremely efficient and a very reliable. Sofon handles all my quotations, keeping me in the know with emailed management reports. I would recommend to anyone needing error-free quotations without putting in hours of time detailing each one.

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Nov 2013

3CLogic

3CLogic is a superb piece of software for call centers. Since I have implemented 3CLogic I am happy to say I have no problems to report!

Last reviewed on Monday, 28 Oct 2013

Membrain

Membrain helps you create a visual overview of all your opportunities based on your own sales process and ensures an active pipeline. It is a tool that can help you have a clear overview of all your opportunities and actively helped you move these forward, and help to identify which ones to walk away from. It is a tool that will make it easier for you to visualize your sales process to achieve success. As well as to keep...

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Oct 2013

Builder1440

This is a great software system for automating sales and handling customer relationship. I use it daily at my work and it makes the sales process so easy. I highly recommend it!

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Oct 2013

Onlulo

Really awesome program to use to be able to access your important information at any time. It keeps you organized and save so much paper. Definitely got me more modernized!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2013

Convoso

Safesoft Solutions has allowed me to have instant communication and contact with my customers and I can manage any updates and changes to different accounts on the fly with this service. It is lightning fast and I am able to inform all of my clients in real time. Solid product for sure.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 Oct 2013

Ecquire

I have tried many contact management software till date. But the best I found in New Voice Media. It is very efficient and its easy to use.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Oct 2013

ClearSlide

ClearSlide has provided my company with a fantastic sales management solution. We've already seen a noticeable improvement in productivity and successful sales closes since implementing their services a few months ago. Highly recommended.

Last reviewed on Monday, 30 Sep 2013

Lattice

This website is a great option for any business looking to expand and increase their marketing potential. Lattice's services are clear and concise, giving any user the option and ability to maintain a productive, satisfying business relationship.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 19 Sep 2013

ClickPoint Software

This site is great for someone who has a business and is looking to be successful and sales and lead management. Great Company!!

Last reviewed on Monday, 09 Sep 2013

ProcurePort

ProcurePort has a very easy to use and feature rich eSourcing suite. I have used Ariba in the past for our sourcing events but found ProcurePort to be competitive product with a very aggressive price point. Would recommend this product to anyone looking to implement eSourcing

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 Aug 2013

81-100 of 111 items

Sponsor
Sponsor