whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

eMaximation

I work for a marketing company, and this software definitely does help maximize my efficiency in lead-generation and follow up. The email nurturing feature helps me to stay in front of our leads and the reporting/analytics helps me pinpoint where my leads are coming from.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 07 May 2014

Nifty Quoter

Wonderful site! I am able to find everything that I need, here to run a productive business. This site is a one stop shop, to get any software, business intelligence tools, cloud hosting, and much more. Thanks Nifty Quoter!

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

inContact

InContact provided my staff with quality training service that allowed us to operate more effectively and efficiently within our areas of expertise and provide our clients with a higher level of customer service and technical support.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 23 Apr 2014

Socket

Socket is a quick quote generation software that helps sales staff and customers. This automated system cuts down the manual quote creating process by almost 95% allowing staff to focus on other areas and cutting down of overhead.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Apr 2014

MindMatrix

Whether a marketer, salesperson, channel partner or franchise owner, MindMatrix provides you with the automated marketing tools needed to drive sales and increase revenue.

Last reviewed on Friday, 04 Apr 2014

High 5 Software

I use High 5 Software on a daily basis and wouldn't trade it for the world. It's the easiest and simplest way I've found to track work orders, examine proposals, and keep track of my inventory. It's a fantastic piece of software for any business, small or large.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 03 Apr 2014

ReferDigital

ReferDigital makes it easy and rewarding to generate leads for online businesses! All that I have to do is post the affiliate link on the social platforms I already use and ReferDigital takes care of the rest. I recommend them for anyone looking to make a little extra cash for doing what they'd probably do anyway!

Last reviewed on Monday, 31 Mar 2014

Anaplan

Amazing company seen triple growth in 2013 alone with cloud based business modeling and wonderful sales, operation, and finance help. A great company to work with. They really help.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 27 Mar 2014

Evercontact

Excellent service. I don't need to add contact details myself in Google Contacts, which is a huge relief. Whenever I am looking for new potential leads, I can just grab all contact details from LinkedIn and get it in my address book. Awesome.

8 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 24 Mar 2014

Yoxel

Yoxel very good service, check it out, the Google outlook sync is a must, I would recommend it to anybody I give 5 out 5.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 18 Mar 2014

Webcom, Inc.

This software made my selling process a lot much easier. It allows me to move my business at a faster rate with the ability to help quote, propose, or put a price on my goods from anywhere at anytime. Its also great for proposal generation. All in all its the perfect tool for anyone out there who needs a software to help move the marketing of his/her company forward and for expansions.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Mar 2014

Simple Sales Tracking

Simple Sales Tracking does a great job at helping the user keep records and manage sales. It is easy to use and helps businesses in general.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 28 Feb 2014

ConnectFirst

I tried Connect First for my companies call center. Our call center is very small, only six people. This software was excellent. Easy to use and expandable to manage more aspects than my intended use. It wasn't hard to set up but I did need someone with experience to help me.

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 25 Feb 2014

TinderBox

This platform has saved me endless hours of building proposals. The beautiful interface, the templating, the substitution screens, and especially the red-lining and comment capabilities are out of this world. The platform is inexpensive and impresses every prospect we send a proposal to.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 21 Feb 2014

Indosoft

Call center software made easy! These guys offer a service that was simple to set up and affordable for my company. I would definitely recommend them above other similar companies.

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Feb 2014

BigContacts

We have used BigContacts for many years. Using BigContacts has increased our efficiency and ability to service our clients as a team. This in turn has increased our profits. BigContacts is simple to use and highly effective. Very Pleased

Last reviewed on Monday, 17 Feb 2014

Fileboard

Fileboard's simple and friendly interface, allows for smooth communication. From slides, to sales, to customer and user satisfaction; this program makes it a breeze.

Last reviewed on Friday, 31 Jan 2014

Atmail

Atmail is an exciting new message platform used by experts in the field. Try the platform that allows the fastest, easiest and most consistent messaging in the industry.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 30 Jan 2014

iQuote Xpress

IQuoteXpress has helped us generate unique and timely sales proposals 75% faster than other companies. Its integrated systems have dramatically boosted our revenues and freed our salesforce. They now spend more quality time with customers. This cloud based software accurately organizes, tags and sorts all of our products, services and accounts. It has reduced internal errors, opened the doors to new markets, and has gained...

Last reviewed on Thursday, 02 Jan 2014

61-80 of 111 items

Sponsor
Sponsor