whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Talkdesk

SmartCloud (www.smartcloud.ie) is an cloud services provider, we resell a portfolio of cloud based business solutions, primarily in the area of Google Apps and CRM. Internally we have integrated Talkdesk with our Nimble CRM database. This integration with its click-to-dial functionality has dramatically increased call volumes from our outbound sales team. As call dispositions in TalkDesk (and recordings of the call itself)...

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 07 May 2015

Visme

I have been very happy with this tool I have used it for multiple different projects creating presentations and other visual content. Its been of great help to our business so far.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 13 Apr 2015

VanillaSoft

Had many problems with this software. I have now switched to Adialer.com there free they save you tones of money they have great customer service and the reps are really knowledgeable on there software they had me set up in 5 min all I had to was press start and start dialing cause they provide a contact list already scrubbed with do not call list

22 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 06 Feb 2015

Software Proposal Portal

I think SWProposal is a fantastic platform for software project proposals. All the best

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 17 Dec 2014

Channeltivity

Excellent PRM software solution. Tech support via their http://help.channeltivity.com/ support system and knowledge base has made working with these folks a breeze.

Last reviewed on Monday, 06 Oct 2014

Yesware

Yesware helps me close more deals, period. I know when and where my emails are opened and I can track my template emails performance so that I end up using the most effective templates by both open rates and reply rates.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 01 Oct 2014

LeadGenius

The best company in which I had ever worked. Trust is the best part of the business and you can always trust them.

Last reviewed on Monday, 11 Aug 2014

TrackMyLeads

This company is a scam. Be careful in your dealings with them. They will promise you anything to get your money.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 16 Jul 2014

PanTerra Networks

We were clients of Pan Terra for several years. Yes, the service is good, but a bit overpriced. When we decided to change carriers, we discontinued service, using their website, half way through our paid up service period. Not only didn't they refund the unused service time, but they sucked another month's fee out of our card. Attempts to get them to refund the money they stole have been met with stonewalling, empty promises,...

Last reviewed on Friday, 11 Jul 2014

Ambassador

I think this is a great service. It's clean, simple, and quick. This is THE software to be used, the only software to be used, and the best software available. Ambassador is wonderful.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 02 Jul 2014

LeadPrime

LeadPrime is a web-based lead management tool. It is a service that not only increases your leads, but helps to manage and coordinate your lead practices, no matter what business you are in!

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

LocationSmart

LocationSmart is a great callcenter company. There services are timely and efficient. Also, they are always reliable. I go to them whenever I need callcenter services and I recommend them to anyone that is looking for that.

Last reviewed on Monday, 23 Jun 2014

Nutshell

Nutshell is easy to use, yet powerful, Sales and Customer Management Software with intuitive report creation and dissemination, automated sales contact creation and availability on mobile platforms.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 11 Jun 2014

Easy-Commission

Easy-Commission makes it easy to access commissions quickly and efficiently. It is a very convenient way to save time and money.

Last reviewed on Monday, 02 Jun 2014

EnterpriseLead

EnterpriseLead is one of the best out there, I was able to get good quality leads from them and I got response from my mails. Great hosting server to, quick and secure.

Last reviewed on Friday, 23 May 2014

Artisan Software

What a great company! The customer service is top notch and the products have been great for my business. It has really reduced costs.

Last reviewed on Monday, 12 May 2014

41-60 of 111 items

Sponsor
Sponsor