whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Hypersay

Hypersay is great alternative to Fight #deathbypowerpoint. Is very easy to use, you don't need to install specific software or you don't need high performance devices. You can upload the Powerpoint Presentation (PPT, PPTX), Google Slides and add interactive features such as polls, open questions, videos, interactive images, texts and links. With one click and my students connected to my presentation. My students were more...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Marketo

Very useful platform but a huge learning curve. A lot of the UI is not very user friendly, and seems a little clunky. If you're signing up, be sure to get the learning pack.

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Mar 2018

Refersion

Their customer support team is highly helpful in helping you get up and running (if needed) and the platform is fairly flexible. We're using the Refersion form embedded on client sites and it's all relatively customizable to fit various brands!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

AeroLeads

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy. AeroLeads is a good CRM tool for generating leads or prospects. It is a multipurpose tool- unlike other tools which can only find emails or just can add leads to the CRM databases, AeroLeads has a floating button whenever you open a LinkedIn profile, you can just click the AeroLeads icon and add the leads to your AeroLeads dashboard.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018

Nectar Desk

Nectar Desk precedes the cloud call center market as its benefits and technology transform businesses profitability with fantastic success. Nectar Desk's cloud-based call routing, IVR, auto dialing, analytics and monitoring features let companies focus less on their technologies but more on creating unforgettable customer experience and loyalty while increasing volumes and profits in times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

WhatConverts

Whatconverts has been very easy to use and integrate with our clients. They are friend and great to deal with. Being able to record and listen back to calls has been a great feature for clients that are not sitting in the office as well as being able to monitor your own business communication with customers. I would definitely suggest the product they offer and the service delivery received.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

SendYourMedia

One of the big questions I've had is: how well does my sales content really do for my pitches? Sending my content through SendYourMedia gives me awesome insights into which pieces are engaged with the most, and how long my prospects have interacted with that content. Because of this knowledge, I know exactly what to follow up with on my next call, and I know which topics/ideas not to touch on, or that's not as important for...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is a great referral marketing software. great support. I really think this product has helped to increase sales!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017

Orderbot Software

We have worked with Orderbot for the past 4 years and have appreciated their amazing customer service. Their software is very helpful for our small business, helping us manage orders and inventory as our business grows.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

PhoneWagon

Using PhoneWagon gave me insight into where our phone calls were being generated. We spend about $10k per month on different marketing campaigns and most of our leads come from web forms. We didn't think we needed to track the phone calls. Once we did start tracking the phone calls, we discovered that we were getting a lot of good leads from one campaign. We increased on spend there and the return on investment is about 3x.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

STAAH

It is an unreliable channel manager and unreliable staff. They do not know how to map rates correctly. They are always making mistakes and no one takes responsibility for it. I wouldn't recommend to anyone. You cannot even call it a channel manager.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Dec 2016

I Love Leasing

This software does nothing but micro-manage the entire office. Not that great and certainly NOT user friendly

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016

CrankWheel

We at Íslandsbanki have recently introduced CrankWheel as part of our service offering in our Service Center. It has been very well received by our customers as well as our employees. Its very easy to use and has proofed to be a great add on to our service center advisory services and assistance.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Oct 2016

LeadIQ

I have been using LeadIQ for over 6 months and found it to be the most useful prospecting tool available for getting updated/new contact email addresses at companies I wish to contact about our services. I would class it as the #1 tool for keeping a fresh supply of contacts to target about relevant services to keep your pipeline of companies never ending. Great work LeadIQ.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

Azurepath

I'm a previous Salesforce user and anyone that's used Salesforce as a CRM knows how challenging it can be to generate accurate reports that allow you to effectively manage your Sales team and opportunity pipeline. Azurepath is unlike any other CRM I've ever used as it truly provides me with meaningful reports that allow me to accurately forecast and create projections 3-4 quarters out. I've been using the software for several...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Jul 2016

You Don't Need a CRM

Very good and simple product. I've tried to work my way through the so called CRM "market leaders" out there, but found they were way too complex and unmanageable. I supervise a small sales team in Switzerland, and therefore need something easy to use but yet very efficient and powerful. Very pleased with this tool, the pay as you go model is great and the interface is very very clear! Thats a huge difference to what i was...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Apr 2016

21-40 of 116 items

Sponsor
Sponsor