whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Orderbot Software

We have worked with Orderbot for the past 4 years and have appreciated their amazing customer service. Their software is very helpful for our small business, helping us manage orders and inventory as our business grows.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

PhoneWagon

Using PhoneWagon gave me insight into where our phone calls were being generated. We spend about $10k per month on different marketing campaigns and most of our leads come from web forms. We didn't think we needed to track the phone calls. Once we did start tracking the phone calls, we discovered that we were getting a lot of good leads from one campaign. We increased on spend there and the return on investment is about 3x.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

STAAH

It is an unreliable channel manager and unreliable staff. They do not know how to map rates correctly. They are always making mistakes and no one takes responsibility for it. I wouldn't recommend to anyone. You cannot even call it a channel manager.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Dec 2016

I Love Leasing

This software does nothing but micro-manage the entire office. Not that great and certainly NOT user friendly

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016

CrankWheel

We at Íslandsbanki have recently introduced CrankWheel as part of our service offering in our Service Center. It has been very well received by our customers as well as our employees. Its very easy to use and has proofed to be a great add on to our service center advisory services and assistance.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Oct 2016

LeadIQ

I have been using LeadIQ for over 6 months and found it to be the most useful prospecting tool available for getting updated/new contact email addresses at companies I wish to contact about our services. I would class it as the #1 tool for keeping a fresh supply of contacts to target about relevant services to keep your pipeline of companies never ending. Great work LeadIQ.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

Azurepath

I'm a previous Salesforce user and anyone that's used Salesforce as a CRM knows how challenging it can be to generate accurate reports that allow you to effectively manage your Sales team and opportunity pipeline. Azurepath is unlike any other CRM I've ever used as it truly provides me with meaningful reports that allow me to accurately forecast and create projections 3-4 quarters out. I've been using the software for several...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 20 Jul 2016

You Don't Need a CRM

Very good and simple product. I've tried to work my way through the so called CRM "market leaders" out there, but found they were way too complex and unmanageable. I supervise a small sales team in Switzerland, and therefore need something easy to use but yet very efficient and powerful. Very pleased with this tool, the pay as you go model is great and the interface is very very clear! Thats a huge difference to what i was...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Apr 2016

Ytel

Great software! Easy to use for agents and a great support team available around the clock. Highly recommend Ytel.

Last reviewed on Monday, 22 Feb 2016

Atlatl Software

Atlatl Software continues to list our company as a customer reference in their marketing materials. They do this despite knowing that we are completely unsatisfied with our experience. In the almost 3 years poured into getting a working configurator, we only had a sort of working version for a couple of months (almost two years later than promised). While attempting to fix the bugs in the initial version, they broke code...

Last reviewed on Friday, 12 Feb 2016

CrazyCall

The CrazyCall is so far the best app designed to comunicate with B2B & B2C markets that I've used. UI is simple and clear. Manager dashboard appears with loads of information and options which I love using to check my team progress. What is the best in Crazy Call? I just simply never had any issues using it. Simply perfect ;)

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 03 Feb 2016

InviteBox

I really hadn't even thought of using this sort of platform to market my business until I stumbled on it doing an Internet search. It has made it easy to ask customers for referrals which for me is the best way to get new business. It enable me to reward them for doing it and also keeps my business in their mind. My experience with Invitebox has been positive. Their support staff has been helpful in the setup process and...

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jan 2016

Contactually

Stay away from this CRM! They have poor customer service that will excel at wasting your time trying to figure out their website glitches! They have cost me much more in time, frustration and outside vendor fees to solve the problems with this site!

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 08 Oct 2015

Proposify

Submit dozens of screenshots daily, this tool is a mess, will spend 2-3 hours fixing a proposal template, go back an hour later, nothing saved, and its a complete mess. Not having a good time with proposify, great concept, but terrible user experience so far.

18 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 21 Sep 2015

myphoner

MyPhoner has a very simple and intuitive interface that is easy for anyone to learn. I am using it in two different businesses successfully. The only thing I wish it had is an API.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 10 Aug 2015

Teamgate

I was rather skeptical about use of such tools in business, but changed my mind after using this product.. Easy to use, intuitive with great customer support

Last reviewed on Friday, 10 Jul 2015

RingDNA

RingDNA has made our entire sales team more productive. Call quality is crystal clear. We are able to get new reps started in almost no time. Local Presence is a big help too and has helped our reps have more conversations each day. Highly recommend!

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 May 2015

21-40 of 111 items

Sponsor
Sponsor