whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

AeroLEads

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy. AeroLeads is a good CRM tool for generating leads or prospects. It is a multipurpose tool- unlike other tools which can only find emails or just can add leads to the CRM databases, AeroLeads has a floating button whenever you open a LinkedIn profile, you can just click the AeroLeads icon and add the leads to your AeroLeads dashboard.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018

Salesfully

I was only able to get 127 lead for a specific category in Pickens County, SC. The website would give me an "Error 404" when I tried downloading the leads. Salesfully will not respond to my issue.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 28 Dec 2017

LeadMaster

I have been using LeadMaster for nearly 7 years and I can say it is the best CRM system I have ever used. Prior to using LeadMaster I worked as the head of sales and marketing for multiple companies and used some of the most recognized CRM's in the world. I can assure you that LeadMaster is easier to use, provides just as many features, offers great support, and does it all at a much better price! I have never worked with...

9 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 18 Dec 2017

Nectar Desk

Nectar Desk precedes the cloud call center market as its benefits and technology transform businesses profitability with fantastic success. Nectar Desk's cloud-based call routing, IVR, auto dialing, analytics and monitoring features let companies focus less on their technologies but more on creating unforgettable customer experience and loyalty while increasing volumes and profits in times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

WhatConverts

Whatconverts has been very easy to use and integrate with our clients. They are friend and great to deal with. Being able to record and listen back to calls has been a great feature for clients that are not sitting in the office as well as being able to monitor your own business communication with customers. I would definitely suggest the product they offer and the service delivery received.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

Snovio

Snovio really helps me with collecting emails from LinkedIn. It is fast and accurate. And also it has its own verifier. I use their extension only on LinkedIn, but as I know, they have much more functions such as their inner search. I'm going to try it once. Sure, I recommend Snovio to everyone who need new prospects every day.

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Jul 2017

SendYourMedia

One of the big questions I've had is: how well does my sales content really do for my pitches? Sending my content through SendYourMedia gives me awesome insights into which pieces are engaged with the most, and how long my prospects have interacted with that content. Because of this knowledge, I know exactly what to follow up with on my next call, and I know which topics/ideas not to touch on, or that's not as important for...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is a great referral marketing software. great support. I really think this product has helped to increase sales!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017

Orderbot Software

We have worked with Orderbot for the past 4 years and have appreciated their amazing customer service. Their software is very helpful for our small business, helping us manage orders and inventory as our business grows.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

Leadscampus

Leadscampus helped us to gain more clients than ever. There support team is excellent and they provide us any leads we asked for! Thanks..

Last reviewed on Monday, 27 Mar 2017

PhoneWagon

Using PhoneWagon gave me insight into where our phone calls were being generated. We spend about $10k per month on different marketing campaigns and most of our leads come from web forms. We didn't think we needed to track the phone calls. Once we did start tracking the phone calls, we discovered that we were getting a lot of good leads from one campaign. We increased on spend there and the return on investment is about 3x.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

STAAH

It is an unreliable channel manager and unreliable staff. They do not know how to map rates correctly. They are always making mistakes and no one takes responsibility for it. I wouldn't recommend to anyone. You cannot even call it a channel manager.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 09 Dec 2016

I Love Leasing

This software does nothing but micro-manage the entire office. Not that great and certainly NOT user friendly

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 19 Oct 2016

CrankWheel

We at Íslandsbanki have recently introduced CrankWheel as part of our service offering in our Service Center. It has been very well received by our customers as well as our employees. Its very easy to use and has proofed to be a great add on to our service center advisory services and assistance.

10 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 03 Oct 2016

DecoNetwork

I have been with DecoNetwork since the very early stages, 2010, when the platform was really only geared towards DTG printers with very little backend production or sales management. But I knew that had something. Foremost, they had the right attitude, a passion for making this the greatest decorated apparel online solution. And these means great people like Brenden, Mietek, Cristofer, Greg just to name a few. DecoNetwork...

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 22 Sep 2016

LeadIQ

I have been using LeadIQ for over 6 months and found it to be the most useful prospecting tool available for getting updated/new contact email addresses at companies I wish to contact about our services. I would class it as the #1 tool for keeping a fresh supply of contacts to target about relevant services to keep your pipeline of companies never ending. Great work LeadIQ.

3 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 21 Sep 2016

1-20 of 102 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor