whp99

Latest Sales Software Reviews

The task of choosing Sales software can often seem daunting, with many providers offering different services at varying price points with diverse specifications. Using the Sales Directory goes some way to making this task simpler for you. We’ve collected and sorted through hundreds of user reviews and ratings for a wide range of criteria, including Customer Service, Ease of Use, Value for Money and Satisfaction. With the aid of these reviews, we aim to make choosing a Sales Provider as simple, easy and informative as possible. Below you can find the latest Sales Provider Reviews to help you compare the best providers in the industry today.

Mogo CRM

One of the worst company, please don't join with their fake words. They won't bother about the employee their moto to make the employee as a dog and make sure he work with him. They are ready to spoil the employee carrier even. Worst company already in blockedlisted companies list.

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

Freightos

STAY AWAY... DONT TRY TO SAVE MONEY WITH THIS COMPANY AS IT IS IN BETA We love the concept, however, this company is in BETA you need to stay away. They have no right being in the market. We tried to use them and they cost us 1000's of dollars in delays, as they never shipped our cargo and kept our money. They do not VET their shippers, they say they do, however they do not know whats going on with them. We needed our goods...

Last reviewed on Monday, 16 Jul 2018

LeadMaster

We have implemented Leadmaster in several of our smaller stores. The ease of use, the support, the ability to start salespeople and managers on a path to better sales and customer communications is equivalent to another system we spent far to much money on years ago. The ability to create templates easily, integrate drip campaigns, have task lists for each salesperson, all on a system that managers are able to comprehend and...

14 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 12 Jul 2018

Snovio

This extension for chrome is so handy! I can collect emails directly from any webpage. Plus there's a verification tool and technology checker - and all this for such low prices!

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Monday, 25 Jun 2018

Salesfully

Not a very good service in my opinion. I cannot find a single valid email address for an prospects in your list. The site also does not list a telephone number you can call to cancel service.

4 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 29 May 2018

OxyLeads

Super good Pros: Very helpful because it helps my business in a way that no other software does in this industry. Great product guys! Cons: Nothing! It's great and I think that they could do nothing better becAuse everything can be going the great part!

12 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Friday, 18 May 2018

Hypersay

Hypersay is great alternative to Fight #deathbypowerpoint. Is very easy to use, you don't need to install specific software or you don't need high performance devices. You can upload the Powerpoint Presentation (PPT, PPTX), Google Slides and add interactive features such as polls, open questions, videos, interactive images, texts and links. With one click and my students connected to my presentation. My students were more...

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 08 May 2018

Marketo

Very useful platform but a huge learning curve. A lot of the UI is not very user friendly, and seems a little clunky. If you're signing up, be sure to get the learning pack.

Last reviewed on Friday, 16 Mar 2018

Refersion

Their customer support team is highly helpful in helping you get up and running (if needed) and the platform is fairly flexible. We're using the Refersion form embedded on client sites and it's all relatively customizable to fit various brands!

5 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 14 Feb 2018

AeroLeads

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy. AeroLeads is a good CRM tool for generating leads or prospects. It is a multipurpose tool- unlike other tools which can only find emails or just can add leads to the CRM databases, AeroLeads has a floating button whenever you open a LinkedIn profile, you can just click the AeroLeads icon and add the leads to your AeroLeads dashboard.

2 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Thursday, 18 Jan 2018

Nectar Desk

Nectar Desk precedes the cloud call center market as its benefits and technology transform businesses profitability with fantastic success. Nectar Desk's cloud-based call routing, IVR, auto dialing, analytics and monitoring features let companies focus less on their technologies but more on creating unforgettable customer experience and loyalty while increasing volumes and profits in times.

Last reviewed on Friday, 22 Sep 2017

WhatConverts

Whatconverts has been very easy to use and integrate with our clients. They are friend and great to deal with. Being able to record and listen back to calls has been a great feature for clients that are not sitting in the office as well as being able to monitor your own business communication with customers. I would definitely suggest the product they offer and the service delivery received.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017

SendYourMedia

One of the big questions I've had is: how well does my sales content really do for my pitches? Sending my content through SendYourMedia gives me awesome insights into which pieces are engaged with the most, and how long my prospects have interacted with that content. Because of this knowledge, I know exactly what to follow up with on my next call, and I know which topics/ideas not to touch on, or that's not as important for...

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017

InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is a great referral marketing software. great support. I really think this product has helped to increase sales!

Last reviewed on Thursday, 13 Apr 2017

Orderbot Software

We have worked with Orderbot for the past 4 years and have appreciated their amazing customer service. Their software is very helpful for our small business, helping us manage orders and inventory as our business grows.

13 Reviews | See the Latest Review

Last reviewed on Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017

PhoneWagon

Using PhoneWagon gave me insight into where our phone calls were being generated. We spend about $10k per month on different marketing campaigns and most of our leads come from web forms. We didn't think we needed to track the phone calls. Once we did start tracking the phone calls, we discovered that we were getting a lot of good leads from one campaign. We increased on spend there and the return on investment is about 3x.

Last reviewed on Wednesday, 15 Feb 2017

1-20 of 107 items

1 2 3 4 5 6 Last
Sponsor
Sponsor